Pittsburgh FAB Network

Subscribe to Receive Pittsburgh FAB Network Updates 

Created by Dr. Todd Keruskin, tkeruskin@efsd.net

#PittFAB2019

Contact Pittsburgh Maker Leaders

#PittFAB2019

Dr. Lisa Palmieri

Head of School

Holy Family Academy

abel-palmieri.lisa@hfa-pgh.org

Dr. Todd Keruskin

Superintendent of Schools

Elizabeth Forward School District

tkeruskin@efsd.net

Keith Konyk
Assistant Superintendent
Elizabeth Forward School District
kkonyk@efsd.net
Megan Smith

High School Technology Education Teacher

Elizabeth Forward High School

msmith@efsd.net

Don Martin

Assistant Executive Director

Intermediate Unit 1

donald.martin@iu1.org

Megan Cicconi

Director of Instructional & Innovative Leadership

Fox Chapel Area School District

megan_cicconi@fcasd.edu

Justin Aglio

Director of Academic Achievement (K-4) and District Innovation

Montour School District

aglioj@montourschools.com

Jon Doctorick

Fab Lab Mobile Education coordinator

Carnegie Science Center

DoctorickJ@CarnegieScienceCenter.org

 

Liz Whitewolf

Fab Lab Technical and Education Manager

Carnegie Science Center

WhitewolfL@CarnegieScienceCenter.org

 

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon